Journey Through The Decacast

Episode Archive

Episode Archive

171 episodes of Journey Through The Decacast since the first episode, which aired on September 1st, 2018.

  • Episode 169: Web 05: Mash Up the AO3 Tags

    September 13th, 2022  |  Season 8  |  44 mins 55 secs
    spider-man, web

    This week we go to some dark places with Spider-Man, but the healing power of cops brings our boys back home with a renewed vow to improve themselves. Would Spider-Man shoot a child? Opinions are mixed.

  • Episode 166: Web 04: Do Not Date Spider-Man

    July 6th, 2022  |  Season 8  |  1 hr 11 mins
    spider-man, web

    This week, you really can do better. Please don't put yourself through this. He will keep leaving you on the side of the road to walk back to town.

  • Episode 164: Web 03: Meeting Michael Morbius

    May 3rd, 2022  |  Season 8  |  33 mins 2 secs
    spider-man, web

    This week, the Spring of Morbius kicks into high gear as a certain vampire debuts in comics and also Spider-Man is here.

  • Episode 162: Web 02: Speedrunning The Show

    April 7th, 2022  |  Season 8  |  27 mins 46 secs
    spider-man, web

    This week we ain't got time for that so we're in and out in a new record pace. Maybe we need to double-up on these.

  • Episode 160: Web 01: Grant Morrison, Spider-Man, and You

    March 15th, 2022  |  Season 8  |  1 hr 16 secs
    spider-man, web

    This week, we meet the Emissary from Hell, Spider-Man, and embark on a journey into one of the most foundational works of tokusatsu. Also: tangents!